• XING_grau2
  • Weiß LinkedIn Icon

ABOUT US

NETSit GmbH is an independent consulting company in the information and telecommunications industry (IT / Telecom) based in the Ruhr Valley. As a sourcing- consulting specialist, we develop custom solutions for IT and telecom projects.

 

Through the consistent application of the NETSit Sourcing Method (NSM) - a tendering process developed by NETSit - customers receive custom-made results: from stock analysis to the development of a complex communication infrastructure and the selection of suitable service providers. From concept to implementation, NETSit offers solutions for all areas of voice, data and network communication.

 

We pride ourselves with having employees that are able to offer comprehensive expert knowledge, in-depth industry knowledge and many years of practical experience. We use this knowledge purposefully in our core competences: project management, optimization and innovation, IT / TC and sourcing.

 

Our customers include national and international large corporations and companies from the upper middle class. They appreciate the savings made by NETSit in terms of time and cost, and the quality that was gained through our methods. For years many of them have been relying on the qualified and competent support provided by NETSit.

Managing Directors

 
 
L1005024-Bearbeitet
L1004954-Bearbeitet
L1004976-Bearbeitet
L1004962-Bearbeitet
L1005016-Bearbeitet_edited
L1004933-Bearbeitet-Bearbeitet
L1004976-Bearbeitet
L1005033-Bearbeitet
L1005008-Bearbeitet
 

CONTACT US

phone +49 234 5450-50

e-mail info@netsit.net

ADDRESS

NETSit GmbH

- Kortumhaus - 

Grabenstrasse 12

44787 Bochum

Germany

Your data will be used in accordance with our privacy policy

With * marked boxes are mandatory

© 2021 NETSit GmbH          imprint          data protection          photos

• XING_grau2
  • Weiß LinkedIn Icon

ÜBER UNS

Die NETSit GmbH ist eine unabhängige Unternehmensberatung in der Informations- und Telekommunikationsbranche (IT/TK) aus dem Ruhrgebiet. Als Sourcing-Consulting-Spezialist entwickeln wir benutzerdefinierte Lösungen für IT- und TK-Projekte. 

Durch die konsequente Anwendung der NETSit Sourcing Methode (NSM) – einem von NETSit entwickelten Ausschreibungsprozess – erhalten Kunden maßgeschneiderte Ergebnisse: von der Bestandsanalyse über den Aufbau einer komplexen Kommunikationsinfrastruktur bis hin zur Auswahl der dafür geeigneten Dienstleister. NETSit bietet vom Konzept bis zur Umsetzung, Lösungen für alle Bereiche der Sprach-, Daten- und Netzwerkkommunikation an. 

Umfassendes Expertenwissen, fundierte Branchenkenntnis und langjährige Erfahrung in der Praxis zeichnen unsere Mitarbeiter aus. Dieses Wissen setzen wir zielgerichtet in unseren Kernkompetenzen Projektmanagement, Optimierung und Innovation, IT/TK und Sourcing ein. 

Zu unseren Kunden zählen nationale und internationale Großkonzerne und Unternehmen aus dem gehobenen Mittelstand. Sie schätzen die durch NETSit gewonnene Ersparnis in Bezug auf Zeit und Kosten und den Gewinn an Qualität. Viele von ihnen vertrauen seit Jahren immer wieder der qualifizierten und kompetenten Unterstützung durch NETSit. 


Kompetenz auf den Punkt.

 
 
L1005024-Bearbeitet
L1004954-Bearbeitet
L1004976-Bearbeitet
L1004962-Bearbeitet
L1005016-Bearbeitet_edited
L1004933-Bearbeitet-Bearbeitet
L1004976-Bearbeitet
L1005033-Bearbeitet
L1005008-Bearbeitet
 

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Telefon +49 234 5450-50

E-Mail info@netsit.net

ADRESSE

NETSit GmbH

- Kortumhaus - 

Grabenstraße 12

44787 Bochum

Ihre Daten werden in Übereinstimmung mit unserer Datenschutzerklärung verwendet.

Vielen Dank!

Mit * gekennzeichnete Eingabefelder sind Pflichtfelder